With Eighteen Chefs

Life with Eighteen Chefs few months back, I think, is it? Or it’s already a years back. Oh no, I can’t recall much now. ^^ My memories are not functioning right now, hee. Being a 23 years old. Right, too old.

Baked rice are one of my favorite!

img-20140305-wa0070 (1)

Some Baked Rice for the cheese lovers at Eighteen Chefs!

Eighteen Chefs are located at the following:

Ang Mo Kio Hub,

Jurong East Central 1 – JCube,

Bukit Panjang Plaza,

NEX – Serangoon,

Bugis Junction

Simei Eastpoint – The last time I went there was when I’m studying in college east, I’m not sure now! Go food hunting, people!

Cathay Cineleisure Orchard – Visited

The Cathay

Leave a Reply

