Indian Cuisine – Dosa

I must admit I love Indian cuisine, whether it will be spicy or a dishes full of spices. One of my favourite Indian cuisine would be “Dosa”, lol, I know it’s kind of weird for some Asians to pronounce this, because most Asian, like me especially pronounce it as “Thosai”, right! Whatever it is, this is one of my favorite Indian cuisine,  I don’t really like paratha(flat-bread) that much, I’m more to the “Thosai”, peeps!

CAM00987

Indian cuisine, “Dosa”, but I pronounced it as “Thosai”, so I had this at Singapore Changi Airport, I can’t remember which terminal I went to. I will update this soon. Anyway this “Thosai” are super duper delicious! Image credit to me! Thanks, I took them with my phone, not bad.. ^^

Leave a Reply

