Spize – Fish and Chips

This was taken last year, so me and my husband decided to have our lunch at “Spize” which are located at “Simpang Bedok”. And I decided to choose “Fish and Chips’ from the menu. So here it goes, Fish and Chips from Spize’s. I would rate this 6/10 as I think they could improvised the Fish and Chips menu to add some mashed potatoes, more vege’s for vege’s lovers like me. Fish and Chips isn’t just about fried fillet fish and fries, maybe in the future if they could customized their own future version of “Fish and Chips”, then it would be good! ^^

BeFunky_null_1

Fried fish fillet, some coleslaw, some fries and dipping sauce!

Leave a Reply

